February Politique

by Morakoza

  • Streaming + Download



released March 14, 2014
produced, mixed and mastered by matthew vultaggio
photography by jamieson williams
design and layout by matthew vultaggio



all rights reserved


Morakoza Mississauga, Ontario

Mixing atmospheric, textured guitars with hard club rhythms and electronics, Morakoza strike a balance between the dance- rock of Foals and the more experimental hip-hop leanings of acts like Alt-J and the Weeknd.

The band consists of Dragan Maricic (vocals, guitars), Matt Vultaggio (guitars, backing vocals), Lukas Witmer (drums/sampler), and Phil Witmer (bass, keyboards).
... more

contact / help

Contact Morakoza

Streaming and
Download help